Lunchtime concert

Students from the Royal Conservatoire give regular coffee and lunchtime concerts at various locations around The Hague. These free concerts are an opportunity to enjoy the virtuosity of these talented young musicians. Check out the full agenda of lunchtime concerts in the Gothic Hall above. You will receive detailed information about the programme at the concert itself. The concerts last approximately one hour.

Details

Date

Wed 28 September 2022 12.45

Location

Council of State's Gothic Hall, The Hague

More info

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 13 October 2022 12.30

Location

Christus Triumfatorkerk, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Wed 26 October 2022 12.45

Location

Council of State's Gothic Hall, The Hague

More info

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 27 October 2022 12.30

Location

Christus Triumfatorkerk, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 10 November 2022 12.30

Location

Christus Triumfatorkerk, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Wed 23 November 2022 12.45

Location

Council of State's Gothic Hall, The Hague

More info

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 24 November 2022 12.30

Location

Christus Triumfatorkerk, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 1 December 2022 12.30

Location

Centrale Bibliotheek, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 8 December 2022 12.30

Location

Christus Triumfatorkerk, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 15 December 2022 12.30

Location

Centrale Bibliotheek, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 12 January 2023 12.30

Location

Christus Triumfatorkerk, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Wed 25 January 2023 12.45

Location

Council of State's Gothic Hall, The Hague

More info

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 26 January 2023 12.30

Location

Christus Triumfatorkerk, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 9 February 2023 12.30

Location

Christus Triumfatorkerk, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Wed 22 February 2023 12.45

Location

Council of State's Gothic Hall, The Hague

More info

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Thu 23 February 2023 12.30

Location

Christus Triumfatorkerk, The Hague

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Wed 22 March 2023 12.45

Location

Council of State's Gothic Hall, The Hague

More info

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Wed 24 May 2023 12.45

Location

Council of State's Gothic Hall, The Hague

More info

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required

Date

Wed 28 June 2023 12.45

Location

Council of State's Gothic Hall, The Hague

More info

Entrance fee

Admission is free, no reservation required